□□○○

prints

Posted in Photography by JL on 12/30/2009

Finally went to the A&I Photographic & Digital Services to print two of my photographs. I am printing the 14×14 square format pictures onto 20 x 24 inch canvas paper. I can not wait to see the real product … the quality should be very good because I paid hefty $150 just for the prints!  Anyways here is the pic of the A&I photographic service gallery lobby.

photo by iphone

“A&I Photographic & Digital Services continues to set the standard for fine art printing. With a 30 year history of innovation and quality, we push the boundaries of both customer service and creativity in the pursuit of image excellence. Today’s client base includes renowned photographers whose work is displayed in some of the most prestigious museums and galleries worldwide. This level of clientele is maintained by setting the highest standards with cutting edge technology and consistently superior services”. more info


Leave a comment